Winds of Change
Released: September 1982 - Highest Chart Position: #26
Winds Of Change (J. Sears/P. Sears) 3:52 
Keep On Dreamin' (Chaquico) 5:00 
Be My Lady (J. Sears/P. Sears) 3:50 
I Will Stay (J. Sears/P. Sears) 3:56 
Out Of Control (P. Kantner/C. Kantner/Slick) 2:53 
Can't Find Love (Slick/Clemans/Thomas/Chaquico) 4:48 
Black Widow (Slick/Chaquico) 4:59 
I Came Back From The Jaws of The Dragon (Kantner) 5:57 
Quit Wasting Time (J. Sears/P. Sears) 5:01 

Band Lineup:

Paul Kantner - Rhythm Guitar and Vocals.
Grace Slick - Lead Vocals
Mickey Thomas - Lead Vocals
David Freiberg - Bass, Keyboards and Vocals
Pete Sears - Bass and Keyboards
Craig Chaquico - Lead Guitar and Rhythm Guitar
Aynsley Dunbar - Drums and Percussion